District Calendar
Upcoming Events
Cardinals Communication: E-Note Sign-Up
Contact Info
302 W. Hayes
Savoy, TX 75479
District: 903-361-0030
Admin: 903-965-5262  
Fax:
903-965-7282
High School: 903-965-4024  
Fax: 903-965-5608
Elementary School:  903-965-7738  
Fax: 903-965-4389
District Directory
Enter one or many search criteria to find a specific entry.
I<  <  >  >I
Click a name below to view more information. (Results 1-50 of 52)
Image:Name:Contact:Campus Name:Website:
Tim Arrington Arrington, Tim
History/Coach
tarrington@savoyisd.orgSavoy ISD View Website
Joe Baca Baca, Joe
Maintenance/Transportation Director
jbaca@savoyisd.orgSavoy ISD
Tammy Baker Baker, Tammy
Hs Cafeteria
tbaker@savoyisd.orgSavoy ISD
Tessa Baker Baker, Tessa
Es Cafeteria
tmbaker@savoyisd.orgSavoy ISD
Jeannie Blain Blain, Jeannie
4th Grade
jblain@savoyisd.orgSavoy ISD View Website
Bradley Bos Bos, Bradley
HS Math
bbos@savoyisd.orgSavoy ISD View Website
Regina Bruce Bruce, Regina
Counselor
rbruce@savoyisd.orgSavoy ISD View Website
April Burgess Burgess, April
One Act Play
aburgess@savoyisd.orgSavoy ISD View Website
John Burgess Burgess, John
Basketball Coach
jburgess@savoyisd.orgSavoy ISD View Website
Dustin Burkhalter Burkhalter, Dustin
Teacher
dburkhalter@savoyisd.orgSavoy ISD View Website
Allison Connors Connors, Allison
Fine Arts Aide
aconnors@savoyisd.orgSavoy ISD View Website
Theresa Cooke Cooke, Theresa
6th Grade
tcooke@savoyisd.orgSavoy ISD View Website
Amy Cunningham Cunningham, Amy
Aide
acunningham@savoyisd.orgSavoy ISD
Kevin Dillard Dillard, Kevin
AG
kdillard@savoyisd.orgSavoy ISD View Website
Patricia Dipprey Dipprey, Patricia
Hs Cafeteria
pdipprey@savoyisd.orgSavoy ISD
Ann Dugger Dugger, Ann
adugger
adugger@savoyisd.orgSavoy ISD
Megan Fuller Fuller, Megan
HS Science
mfuller@savoyisd.orgSavoy ISD View Website
Lillian Geron Geron, Lillian
Custodian
lgeron@savoyisd.orgSavoy ISD
Julie Grant Grant, Julie
3rd Grade
jgrant@savoyisd.orgSavoy ISD View Website
Georgena Green Green, Georgena
Food Services Director
ggreen@savoyisd.orgSavoy ISD
Jennifer Green Green, Jennifer
Pre-K
jgreen@savoyisd.orgSavoy ISD View Website
Heather Grier Grier, Heather
Custodian
hgrier@savoyisd.orgSavoy ISD
Ronald Hunter Hunter, Ronald
Custodian
rhunter@savoyisd.orgSavoy ISD
Ashlyn Isom Isom, Ashlyn
3rd Grade Teacher
aisom@savoyisd.orgSavoy ISD View Website
Trish Keck Keck, Trish
1st Grade
tkeck@savoyisd.orgSavoy ISD View Website
Korey Kennedy Kennedy, Korey
Elementary Principal
kkennedy@savoyisd.orgSavoy ISD View Website
Melissa Lawson Lawson, Melissa
Es Cafeteria
mlawson@savoyisd.orgSavoy ISD
Donna Leach Leach, Donna
Elementary Secretary
dleach@savoyisd.orgSavoy ISD View Website
Erin Lopez Lopez, Erin
Girls Basketball
elopez@savoyisd.orgSavoy ISD View Website
Brian Neal Neal, Brian
Superintendent
bneal@savoyisd.orgSavoy ISD View Website
Diana Neighbors Neighbors, Diana
librarian
dneighbors@savoyisd.orgSavoy ISD View Website
Diana Neighbors Neighbors, Diana
dneighbors@savoyisd.orgSavoy ISD
Rachel Pearce Pearce, Rachel
HS English
rpearce@savoyisd.orgSavoy ISD View Website
Jayme Procell Procell, Jayme
History/Yearbook
jprocell@savoyisd.orgSavoy ISD View Website
Denise Pugh Pugh, Denise
Business Manager
dpugh@savoyisd.orgSavoy ISD View Website
Karen Richards Richards, Karen
2nd Grade
krichards@savoyisd.orgSavoy ISD View Website
Dean Roberts Roberts, Dean
HS Math
droberts@savoyisd.orgSavoy ISD View Website
Sonja Rolen Rolen, Sonja
Elementary Special Education
srolen@savoyisd.orgSavoy ISD View Website
Lesslie Sanders Sanders, Lesslie
Nurse/Library Aide
lsanders@savoyisd.orgSavoy ISD View Website
Lesslie Sanders Sanders, Lesslie
Nurse
lsanders@savoyisd.orgSavoy ISD View Website
Mike Smith Smith, Mike
High School Principal
msmith@savoyisd.orgSavoy ISD View Website
Tammy Smith Smith, Tammy
HS Asst. Principal/Testing Coordinator
tsmith@savoyisd.orgSavoy ISD
Rapee Sritairat Sritairat, Rapee
Director of Technology
rapee@savoyisd.orgSavoy ISD
Jeff Sweet Sweet, Jeff
Band
jsweet@savoyisd.orgSavoy ISD
Jennifer Sweet Sweet, Jennifer
Kindergarten
jlsweet@savoyisd.orgSavoy ISD View Website
Stephanie Sweet Sweet, Stephanie
HS Special Education
ssweet@savoyisd.orgSavoy ISD View Website
Chad Tallon Tallon, Chad
Assistant Football
ctallon@savoyisd.orgSavoy ISD View Website
Jennifer Tallon Tallon, Jennifer
Volleyball Coach
jtallon@savoyisd.orgSavoy ISD View Website
Jennifer Vance Vance, Jennifer
5th Grade
jvance@savoyisd.orgSavoy ISD View Website
Molly Weger Weger, Molly
1st Grade
mweger@savoyisd.orgSavoy ISD View Website
I<  <  >  >I